2022 Administrative Closings

Holiday Break: Friday, December 23, and Monday, December 26, 2022

Winter Break: Tuesday, December 27, Wednesday, December 28, and Thursday, December 29, 2022

New Year’s: Friday, December 30, 2022

2023 Administrative Closings

New Year’s: Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 16, 2023

President’s Day: Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth: Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 24, 2023

Holiday Break: Friday, December 22, and Monday, December 25, 2023

Winter Break: Tuesday, December 26, Wednesday, December 27, and Thursday, December 28, 2023

New Year’s: Friday, December 29, 2023 and Monday, January 1, 2024