2019 Administrative Closings

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, and Friday, November 29, 2019

Holiday Break: Tuesday, December 24, and Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Winter Break: Thursday, December 26, Friday, December 27, and Monday, December 28, 2019.

New Years: Tuesday, December 31, 2019

2020 Administrative Closings

New Years: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26, and Friday, November 27, 2020

Holiday Break: Thursday, December 24, and Friday, December 25, 2020

Winter Break: Monday, December 28, Tuesday, December 29, and Wednesday, December 30, 2020

New Years: Thursday, December 31, and Friday, January 1, 2021